## Adair County RWD5

## **Board Seats and Terms**

Prepared by Vickie Hanvey

	2001	2002	2003	2004	2005	2006	2007	2008	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026
Board Seat 1		Jim Doyle, Appointed ? to 9/2001 Joe Leak, Appointed 9/2002 - 9/2004			Joe Leak 9/2004 - 9/200		-		Joe Leak 007 - 9/2010			Joe Leak 9/2010 - 9/2013		Joe Leak 12/2013 - 12/2016		2016	Joe Leak 12/2016 - 12/2019		2019	Joe Leak 12/2019 - 1/18/ David Dodd, App 4/19/2022 - 12/		2/2022 Vickie Hanvey pointed 12/2022 - 12		-		
Board Seat 2					Kevin Hooper, Ap 12/2005 - 12/2			-	VACANT 12/2008 - 08/2009 Cody Vaughn, Appointed 8/2009 - 12/2010							VACANT 12/2014 - 2/2015 Brian Bigfeather, Appointed 2/2015 - 12/2017			James Hinkel 12/2018 - 12/2020		James Hinka 12/2020 - 10/2 Jake Johnson, Ap 10/21/2021 - 10		2021 pointed	Megan Langley, Electe d 12/2023 - 12/2026		
Board Seat 3						d Snyder, Appointed To 9/2004 - 9/2007			Todd Snyder, Appointed 9/2007 - 9/2010			Todd Snyder, Appointed 9/2010 - 12/2013		Todd Snyder, Appointe 12/2013 - 10/2014 Josh Pulver, Appointec 10/2014 - 12/2016		2014 pointed	Josh Pulver, Appointed 10/2016 - 12/2019		VACANT 12/2019 - 12/2021 Kevin Hooper, Appointed 12/2021 - 12/2022		Kevin Hooper, Elected 12/2022 - 12/2025					
Board Seat 4				Earl Hall 9/2003 to 9/2006			Earl Hall 9/2006 - 9/2009		009	Earl Hall 9 9/2009 - 9/20		2012 Dallas Je 9/20		Earl Hall 2012 - 9/2014 effries, Appointed 014 - 12/2015			Dallas Jeffries 12/2015 - 12/2018		Dallas Jeffries 12/2018 - 12/2021			Colt Weaver, Ap 12/2021 - 12/				
Board Seat 5				Verlin Littlejohn, Appointed 9/2003 to 9/2006			Brett Rector, Appointed 9/2006 - 9/2009		VACANT 9/2009 - 9/2012		VACANT 9/2012 - 11/2013 Lonnie Jefferies, Appointed 11/2013 - 12/2015		Lonnie Jefferies 12/2015 - 12/2018		Vacant 12/2018 - 05/21/2019 Ivan Hargis, Appointed 5/21/2019 - 12/2024		Ivan Hargis 12/2021 - 12/2024									